Pers

De Krant van West-Vlaanderen

Journalist: Erik Den Hert
+32 477 84 23 91
erik.den.hert@skynet.be

Journaliste: Stien Vandersyppe
+32 497 72 71 12
info@correcta.be

Hoofdredacteur: Thomas Dubois
+32 495 76 54 48
thomas.dubois@kw.be

Fotograaf: Jan Stragier
+32 56 50 18 65
jan.stragier@skynet.be

Het Laatste Nieuws

Journalist en fotograaf: Geert Van Gheluwe
+32 56 50 45 05
vggs@skynet.be

Journalist en fotograaf: Erik De Block
+32 475 87 46 86
deblock.erik@scarlet.be

Het Nieuwsblad

Journalist: Bert Feys
+32 494 89 54 04
bert.feys@hotmail.com

Fotograaf: Stefaan Beel
Telefoon: 051 22 22 32
+32 476 26 01 58
stefaan.beel@pandora.be

De Streekkrant / De Zondag

Journalist: Vincent Vanhoorne
+32 56 50 45 05
vincent.vanhoorne@telenet.be
Volg Vincent op Twitter

Mandelnieuws

Journalist: Jos Bogaerts
+32 475 83 88 02
bogaertsjos@proximus.be

VTM

Journalist: Klaas Danneel
+32 495 68 48 26 (24 uur op 24)
klaasdanneel@gmail.com